Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

The Orange One Who Spoke First By Tatum L

March10

I woke up laying in a dark cave. The floor, hard and damp. Water slowly trickled from the ceiling. I could only hear the slow breathing of myself echoing across the cave walls. I sat up. It felt as if there was some sort of presence lurking in the cave. Almost like someone was watching me. Suddenly, everything lit up. The torches on the walls lit into fiery red flames. I tried looking around but my vision was blurry. Then, Suddenly, everything flashed red, then purple, then black, then white.  Suddenly my vision came back. Then the Orange one spoke.

print

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“The Orange One Who Spoke First By Tatum L”

  1. March 11th, 2021 at 9:57 pm      Reply cschipper Says:

    I think that this is great! I really like how it was a vision of ” the orange one”.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar