Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

100 word challenge by: Z, Franz

March26

Vegemite is very different from marmite! Hi… I’m Frederick, also known as, idiot, stupid, bad boy ect… my brother’s choice of words. I like marmite & my brother likes vegemite, so he tried to make me breakfast with it and forced me to eat it, but I said “no, I like marmite” & my brother stormed off like a little kid & said “make it yourself little bro” & in my head I said “maybe I’ll bro” so I put bread in the blender (no lid) & some marmite! It didn’t go too well… so I’m sitting in my room right now with my stirred-up slush of bread & marmite!!!

print

by posted under 100 Word Challenge | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar