Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

100 word week #27 Shahnawaz A.

April15

Today was a very weird day. Today was a very random day. In school, we watched a movie about a happy, purple, elephant painting a violin. Random, right? Then in music, we LEARNED how to play the violin! In art, we painted a bright purple elephant! It’s like this whole day was revolving around the movie! Then, I realized, there was something was missing. The elephant was happy. I wasn’t happy. Nothing happy was happening to me. I was sad. Really sad. Everyone was really happy, but I was not. Life constantly made me sad, and I don’t know why.

print

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar