Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

Elephant, Painted, Purple, Violin, Happy

April15

Quinn M.

100 Word Challenge Week 27 

I was walking in the park enjoying every activity to be watched when arriving at a park. I noticed many exciting attractions going on just before my eyes. I saw a happy violinist playing a joyful tune upon his violin. I dropped some money into his jar that put a wide smirk on his face and he thanked me gratefully. Again I noticed a squirrel harvesting his nuts for the winter season ahead. I then noticed something peculiar that caught my eye, it was an elephant painted purple! The elephant then lowered its trunk and propped me on his back. 

print
by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar