Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

Week #27 100 word Challenge by Zachary H.

April15

My spring break was like every other spring break I have had but it was only one week instead of two. I was really bumed out about this but that didn’t change my spring break that much. As a very good and exuberant painter. I re-painted the Mona Lisa and done way too many self-portraits. My most favorite painting was when I painted a very happy person. His name was Elephant. & he was very purple. He had a couple of hobbies as a photographer, engineer, sculptor. & he also plays a musical instrument called the violin and plays it very beautifully

print

by posted under 100 Word Challenge | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar