Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

100wc By Shahnawaz

May7

As we walked into the castle, there was lots of mist and fog coming from two hallways. “We split up. Sara and I go left, and Tom and you go right.” I said. We crept through the left-wing of the castle with flashlights. I was clearly ready for anything to jump at me. “HELP! JUMPING SPIDERS ARE AFTER US!!” Kelly yelled. Well, that’s ironic. Something jumped at them. After we got that settled, Sara said something about darkness. Suddenly, darkness enveloped the room.“It’s like the castle will make whatever we say!” I said. “Heaven,” I said. Then suddenly, it appeared. 

print

by posted under 100 Word Challenge | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar