Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

100 Word Challenge Week 31

May12

Quinn M.

100 Word Challenge Week 31

I was sailing across the black sea. Hoping to return home safely. The only things I brought on my journey were food, fluid, and a two-sided oar. The only rule I restricted myself to was eating too much even when I was starving for more. If I ate too much I would soon not have enough to keep myself sustained for the rest of the trip. My clothes were wrinkled and a wistful smile spread across my face. I soon saw land, my smile turned around. Mushrooms aligned the surface of the island and I had never been happier. 

print

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar