Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

100 word challenge (the trail) by Justin

February11

My old bike was against the tree, paint chipping off of it. I wanted to go ride it there was nothing to do. I went outside and hopped on my bike. I rode over to my friend’s house. He got his bike too. We rode over to the park. I was ahead of him. I looked back and he wasn’t there. All I saw was a large black figure running off from the road. I chased after it and then suddenly my bike disappeared. My poor yellow bike was now smashed. All that was left was a trail of blood.

print

One Comment to

“100 word challenge (the trail) by Justin”

  1. February 14th, 2021 at 8:05 pm      Reply Daniel Says:

    That is certainly an ominous ending!

    I am not sure how the bike got smashed, or who the dark figure is. What you’ve written certainly makes me want to know.

    Keep writing!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar