Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

Malamoort (The first paragraph of it) By Ansley B

February11

Every day at exactly 7:00 am my duck Donald, has his VERY annoying routine where he does his “QUACK QUACK” every morning and he did it this morning as well. I was having the best dream ever where all my wishes came true then suddenly my dream ended and I heard “QUACK QUACK”. “5 more minutes! I was having the best dream ever Donald and you woke me up!” I shouted. It was very childish to yell at him but when you’re having the best dream you could ever imagine you don’t want to be wakened up. I bet you to would scream at your pet too if they woke you up. But you probably don’t have a pet that wakes you up at 7:00 am every single day.  Donald realized I wasn’t getting out of my bed any time soon so he started pecking me extremely hard, “ok ok jeez I’ll get up” I slowly come out of my bed remembering something very exciting that I was going to do today.

print

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar