Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

Alien Vs Predator By Cameron P

March10

 

Context

Hey, don’t worry reader, this is not a part of the story. This is here to explain the things in this story. 

In this story there are xenomorphs and predators. A xenomorph has different variants; there is a queen and regular xenomorphs. It’s blood mixture is mainly composed of chloroform, acetone, and acetic acid, with other compounds in minor quantities. Predators have enhanced strength and are able to land blows that can shatter solid concrete. Predators also have a variety of weapons such as arm blades, claymore mines, ombistick, harpoon, netgun, ornamental dagger, and a self-destruct device.

 

 The Mission Plan 

December 10, 2006

I and about 4 others were hired by a company that was unknown and never gave us a name .The mission plan is we go to  Antarctica on an expedition to find out what caused a huge heat surge on a small island. We looked at the area via satellite and we saw where we were going. On the satellite we saw a whaling site. I noted a huge hole in the ground and I wondered what made that happen. I didn’t want to talk to the team, they  seemed weird. So I had to save my ideas for later.

 

The Trip

December 13 2006

We got onto a ship and we finally started our journey to Antarctica. It didn’t take that long but I was mostly feeling like I was going to die. We got off the ship and I was pretty excited. We set up base camp and had a good time exploring around the whaling site. 

 

That is until we found a long tunnel in a mountain cliff part. I remembered a long tunnel going through ground when we saw the satellite so I assumed this was it.  We started rappelling into the tunnel until disaster struck and someone started sliding. I didn’t really care because the more that die the higher my pay so I just left him to slide. Until I saw a lady grab her ice pick and pick the back of his parka. I simply just looked  away and pretended nothing happened.

 

The Temple

December 15 2006

We finally made it to the bottom and it was very dark. So I decided to shoot my flare gun. Everything was fine until we saw a temple. Everyone figured that this temple or what inside it  was the heat signature. We didn’t know what to do so we all decided to go in. Inside the temple it was massive. First we went to a random room. It looked very nice. I saw these space science gadgets they had engravings on them and looked very new but yet very old. I noted they were there until Jerry  touched them Jerry was smart but not really he didn’t have common sense. The doors started closing fast and before we knew it we were trapped. I saw a  door open and everyone walked through

 

Everyone’s Dead

December 16 2006

Everyone except me has died and I teamed up with a predator we are currently fighting xenomorphs and are escaping the temple. 

We ran up flight upon flights of stairs until we made it to the hole. We started climbing up, xenomorphs started swarming until I saw predator detonate a bomb! We arrived at the top and ran until we saw the xenomorph queen! 

The queen stabbed the predator and threw him to the side. I used his fall as a distraction and wrapped a chain around the queen’s tail. I attached the chain to a water tank and pushed it into the water. I watched the queen struggle and drown in the water.

 

Friends Aren’t my Thing

December 16 2006

I picked up the predator and walked with nowhere to go. I just had to go somewhere. Until I noticed something. I saw a camouflage cloak you would have to have good awareness and eyesight to see it and some of its flaws. It’s kind of like pixels. I stopped in my tracks. I saw a group of predators. I gave the predator in my hands to the others . They took him and left me to die because I would be of no use to them..

print

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar