Grade 6 Writative Writers!

All Things Writing: Sentences, Stories, Poems…

Shahnawaz A 100 Word story

March18

I opened my bag of gummy bears. Popped one in my mouth and my mouth started vibrating. “Help!” I heard. I took the gummy bear out of my mouth. “Thank You!” The bear said. “You can talk?!” I asked. “Duh, we can talk.” We are the gummy bears. “I’m Shahnawaz! Nice to meet you!” I said. “We are on a quest.” The orange one spoke first. “The gummy worms are plotting to attack us!” The orange bear said. “We need you to take them out of the cabinet realm and toss them to the preschool planet.” He explained. “There, they will suffer the wrath of the outrageous toddlers!” He said with a grin. “First of all, what is the cabinet realm? Second, why are you, enemies?” I asked. “We have been enemies for a long time now. Because the worms stole our tootsie blade.”

print

by posted under 100 Word Challenge | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar